Skip to content Skip to navigation menu
A lower quantity of this product has been added to your cart due to insufficient stock

ESSG-90269 SACD Mozard - Requiem

Mozart's Requiem in D minor, K. 626, Performed by Edith Mathis, Julia Hamari, Wieslaw Ochman, and Karl Ridderbusch, with Chor der Wiener Staatsoper and the Wiener Philharmoniker, conducted by Karl Böhm, at the Wiener Musikverein, 1971

Track List

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)

Requiem in D minor, K. 626

  1. Requiem – Kyrie
  2. Dies irae
  3. Tuba mirum
  4. Rex tremendae
  5. Recordare
  6. Confutatis
  7. Lacrimosa
  8. Domine Jesu
  9. Hostias
  10. Sanctus
  11. Benedictus
  12. Agnus Dei – Lux aeterna

Edith Mathis, Soprano
Julia Hamari, Alto
Wieslaw Ochman, Tenor
Karl Ridderbusch, Bass

Chor der Wiener Staatsoper
Chorus Master: Norbert Balatsch
Hans Haselböck, Organ

Wiener Philharmoniker
Conducted by Karl Böhm

Executive Producers: Hans Hirsch, Ellen Hickman
Recording Producer: Wolfgang Rosé
Balance Engineer: Günter Herrmanns
Recorded at the Wiener Wiener Musikverein on April 13-14, 1971

Producer: Motoaki Ohmachi (ESOTERIC COMPANY)
Mastering Engineer: Masaya Higashino (ESOTERIC COMPANY)
Technical Engineer: Tetsuya Kato (ESOTERIC COMPANY)

Product Attributes
Manufacturer number:ESSG-90269
Product weight:0.1 kilograms